Executive Committee

Rachel N. Geiger, RN, EJD, President

Provider Contract Director, Anthem Inc.

Dana Nehren, Secretary

Director of Agent Services, The Danberry Company

Monica Evans, Vice President

Controller, Thread Marketing Group

Scott Walsh, Treasurer

Vice President of Employee Benefits Division Savage & Associates, Inc.

Time to Act

The funds we raise support Foundation programs including Classroom Grants to teachers. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Donate Now

Board Members

DeAnn Baker

REALTOR, RE/MAX Preferred Associates

Arthur Battle

Pastor, Gethsemane Christian Church

Cynthia Beekley, Ed.D.

Retired Superintendent of Schools

Megan Evans

Investment Representative, Evans, Beebe & Fields

Matt Geha

Superintendent, Springfield Local Schools

Ev Harris, LUTCF

Nationwide Insurance

Sherri Koback

Owner, Heart & Soul Wellness Center

Taryn Miley

K-5 Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment, Springfield Local Schools

Doug Rechtine

Founder, Premier Wealth Management Group

Jeff Rollins

Retired Deputy Superintendent

Brooke Schmitz

Photographer, Brooke Schmitz Photography

Sue Hackenberg


Sherry Seiler

Retired School Administrator